you're reading...
Uncategorized

Should I ask him to add me on Facebook? – worse still should I add him… No to all of the above!

Ahhh should you add a guy on Facebook?! I love this from my archive 🙂 let me know your thoughts…

Dating101Sydney's Blog

Ahh the perils of the modern world, the politics and what we ‘should’ or ‘shouldn’t do’, there is no written rule book about what the ‘right’ thing to do is, however there are plenty of ‘opinions’ out there that are often misconstrued as ‘facts’. (I maybe am going slightly overboard here with the ‘inverted commas’ however I’ll continue because I can!)

I’ve been guilty on more than one occasion of randomly adding people on Facebook after we’ve shared a moment of eye contact, or you know, held a conversation for longer than 30 seconds, or one step further spent the night (one) together.

When I took it upon myself to ask these ‘friends’ to be my Facebook friend, I was not only opening them up to be a facebook friend, no, I was inviting them to have a front row seat into the drama that is my life (well my…

View original post 820 more words

About Editor

One British girl who wants to live life to the max and make the most of now! This isn't a dress rehearsal!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Should I ask him to add me on Facebook? – worse still should I add him… No to all of the above!

  1. No !! The guys do the persuing always. No adding, taking, or speaking first girls.

    Posted by Maureen | April 29, 2013, 9:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Echoer – Featured Blogger

Photobucket

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,875 other followers

Sydneysocial101 Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 117,274 hits

PINTEREST – It’s gna be big – Trust me :)

Follow Me on Pinterest

Previous Posts

